BSP to announce candidates' list on March 15


BANGALORE: Karnataka unit BSP today said it would release the list of 13 candidates for the Lok Sabha polls on March 15. 

As per the party’s earlier decision, there will be no pre-poll alliance with any political outfit, BSP state unit President Marasandra Muniyappa told reporters here. 

“Any post-poll alliance would be decided by party chief Mayawati,” he said. 

BSP has already announced a list of candidates for 15 constituencies. 

Karnataka has 28 Lok Sabha constituencies.

More Popular Posts On Velivada

Read -  Why I Use ‘Dalit’ Word

+ There are no comments

Add yours